Free Webinar – End-To-End Workflow for Creative Photographers by David Saffir

Free Webinar
Sponsored by X-Rite & Nik Software

Tuesday, November 23rd

1PM Eastern Time
(12PM Central, 11AM Mountain, 10AM Pacific)
Learn More and Register Here

This webinar will teach fundamentals of end-to-end workflow for creative photographers, from pre-visualization through color management, capture and selected image editing techniques. Using the latest tools from Nik and X-Rite, David will demonstrate his techniques with Nik’s Viveza 2, Silver Efex Pro and X-Rite i1 Pro solutions to achieve the best quality from his images.

For more detailed information please click on the registration link listed above.

Topics Covered

  • Concept to Output
  • Lock down your color
  • Getting It Right In The Camera
  • Planning Organized, Non-destructive Editing
  • Creative Color – Use Flexible, High-End Editing Tools
  • Creative Black and White

Who should watch this webinar?

  • Fine Art & landscape photographers
  • Photo Lab Professionals and printmakers
  • Photographic enthusiasts
  • Anyone passionate about photography

David is a good friend of mine and a genuine expert in these fields. He is an excellent teacher and communicator and I am sure you will gain a lot from this webinar.

Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply